Current Plans

As most of you already know from my previous post, Goblin Slayer Volume 1 official English edition was released on 20th December 2016.
With my current real life problems and commitments troubling me too much recently, I’ve decided to just share the official version on the discord server.
Yes, they’re choice of names and words may seem stupid, but its at least something.
And so, after my irl problems has slowly died down, I will probably start on volume 2. Well, who knows what will happen?

Anyways, to get access to the files, ping me on the discord #general server to get the role in order to access the drive containing the folder. Do note that I will only be putting this up for a week until I receive a DMCA or something, and please DO NOT share the drive to other people. Please also buy the official English version to support the author, though if you can, get the Chinese/Japanese  one instead, cuz screw YenPress.

Thank you and have a Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “Current Plans

Leave a comment